Dinner Tonight/Recipe – Buffalo Chicken (Crock Pot)

Hello Everyone!
Tonight I had an absolutely delicious dinner thanks to a recipe one of my friends/ fellow blogger The Mama Bomb posted on her blog site! The recipe is for Buffalo Chicken, and if you like hot sauce, then this recipe is for you! I personally cannot stomach very hot, hot sauce due to my Acid Reflux, so I used a 6oz bottle instead of 12oz! I shredded the chicken, and mixed some baby spinach in with it. Delicious!

You can click her name above and it will direct you to her blog, but here is the link to the actual post:

http://www.themamabomb.com/uncategorized/buffalo-chicken-in-the-crock-pot/

Buffalo Chicken with Baby Spinach.

Buffalo Chicken with Baby Spinach.

I hope you all like this recipe, and you should really check out other parts of my friend’s blog! She always has such amazing deals, and awesome posts!

Happy Parenting!
-Marissa

Leave a Reply

